FC Boston Girls Staff

 Fred Marks      Girls Director   fredmarks@fcboston.org
Bob Meals  Girls Operations, NPL Liason  bobmeals@fcboston.org
Danielle Gordon  East Director (Girls)   daniellegordon@fcboston.org
 Nick Rugnetta  MetroWest Director, ECNL Liaison   (Girls)   nickrugnetta@fcboston.org
 Mo Keita  North Asst. Director      mokeita@fcboston.org
 David Noel  Central Girls Director, Website Director (Girls)   davidnoel@fcboston.org
 John Gillis  Central Girls Director, NEP Liaison (Girls)   johngillis@fcboston.org
 Evan Burokas  Central Asst Director, JA Director CM (Girls)   evanburokas@fcboston.org
 Darren Burke  Director of Goalkeepers (Girls)       darrenburke@fcboston.org
 Casey Brown  ECNL Development Director   caseybrown@fcboston.org
 Jeb Booth  MetroWest Girls Asst. Director     jbooth@salemstate.edu
 Lisa Reardon  Uniform Coordinator, Girls Registrar   lbreardon@me.com
 Smith Utubor  Treasurer/Controller    finances@fcboston.org