roster

First Name Last Name Jersey # Email
Charlie Booth 2 wjbooth@cvfg.com
Paul Corcoran 4 corcdow@comcast.net
Joe Cusack 5 joecusack2112@gmail.com
Jared Diamond 6 diamondlaurie@yahoo.com
Matthew Dougherty 7 jdoughertycpa@earthlink.net
Steven  Dycaj 8 edycaj77@yahoo.com
Tobias Kreiman 8 gkreiman@gmail.com
Martin Pleynet 11 stndpfamily@gmail.com
Matthew Maslow 12 amaslow@rcn.com
Sean Milhollen 13 mmilhollen@yahoo.com
Noah Taymouri 15 bth874@yahoo.com
Joshua Gans 17 sgans@princelobel.com
Sebastian Suarez 21 Miguel.Suarez@verizon.net
James Cahill 00 robtomjam@comcast.net