SCHEDULE

BOLTS 1998 NPL

COACH

coach

Head Coach: Kyle Beaulieu-Jones

Contact: kbeaulieujones@gmail.com

ROSTER

roster

Last Name First Name Jersey # Email
Roberts Jesse 0 Mark@offwallstreet.com
Lee James 1 jrlee4@gmail.com
Bernard Jackson 3 jacksonbernard123@gmail.com
Booth Oliver 4 wjbooth@cvfg.com
Burke Chris 5 burke_chris@comcast.net
Camilli Ian 6 Ian.camilli@gmail.com
Colon Adam 7 discrash@verizon.net
Kobelin Ethan 9 mkobelin@bidmc.harvard.edu
Knopf Zach 11 zachknopf@gmail.com
McCarthy John 15 17jmccarthy@gmail.com
O'Neill Aidan 16 17aoneill@xbhs.net
Priebe Oliver 18 oliver.p124@ymail.com
Quigley Vova 19 vquigley1998@gmail.com
Richards Cooper 20 czrichards@yahoo.com
Schulze Noah 21 noahschulze13@gmail.com
Thebaud Max 22 maxt7478@gmail.com
Giglietti Jacob 23 kobykgkb@gmail.com
Pestana Manny 24 ma.pestana17@students.bchigh.edu