Coaches

ECNL Teams

ECNL TEAMS Head Coach Email Address Coach Profile
 2000/1999 ECNL  Fred Marks  fredmarks@fcboston.org VIEW
 2000/1999 ECNL Composite  Tim Mason  timmason16@gmail.com VIEW
 2001 ECNL  Evan Burokas  evanburokas@fcboston.org VIEW
 2002 ECNL  Tim Mason  timmason16@gmail.com VIEW
 2003 ECNL  Evan Burokas  evanburokas@fcboston.org VIEW
 2004 ECNL  Evan Burokas  evanburokas@fcboston.org VIEW
 2005 ECNL  Nick Rugnetta  nickrugnetta@fcboston.org VIEW

 

NPL Teams

NPL TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
 2000/1999 NPL  Bob Meals  coachbobmeals@comcast.net VIEW
 2001 NPL  Nick Rugnetta  nickrugnetta@fcboston.org VIEW
 2002 NPL  Bob Meals  coachbobmeals@comcast.net VIEW
 2003 NPL  Fred Marks  fredmarks@fcboston.org VIEW
 2004 NPL  Nick Rugnetta  nickrugnetta@fcboston.org VIEW
 2005 NPL  Nadima Skeff  nadima_skeff@hotmail.com  

 

EAST NEP/NEC TEAMS

EAST TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
 2000/1999 Elite  Allie Coppenrath  allie.coppenrath@gmail.com VIEW
 2001 Elite  Allie Coppenrath  allie.coppenrath@gmail.com VIEW
 2002/2001 Elite  Rebeca DoCarmo  rebecadocarmo@fcboston.org  
 2003 Elite  Taylor Massmann  Taylormassmann@fcboston.org  
 2005/04 Elite  Rebeca DoCarmo  rebecadocarmo@fcboston.org  
 2006 Elite  Danielle Gordon  daniellegordon@fcboston.org VIEW
 2007 Elite  Taylor Massmann  Taylormassmann@fcboston.org  
 2009/2008 Elite  Danielle Gordon  daniellegordon@fcboston.org VIEW

 

METROWEST NEP/NEC TEAMS

MW TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
 2000/1999 Elite  Kwadwo Frempong  kwadwofrempong@fcboston.org VIEW
 2003/2002 Elite  Mike Galvin  galvinmi16@yahoo.com VIEW
 2004 Elite  Jeb Booth  jbooth@salemstate.edu VIEW
 2005 Elite  Kwabena Apeagyei  kwabenaapeagyei@yahoo.com VIEW
 2005 Premier  Kwabena Apeagyei  kwabenaapeagyei@yahoo.com VIEW
 2006 NPL  Mike Galvin  galvinmi16@yahoo.com VIEW
 2006 Elite  Mike Galvin  galvinmi16@yahoo.com VIEW
 2006 Premier  Kwabena Apeagyei  kwabenaapeagyei@yahoo.com VIEW
 2007 Elite  Kwadwo Frempong  kwadwofrempong@fcboston.org VIEW
 2007 Premier  Kwabena Apeagyei  kwabenaapeagyei@yahoo.com VIEW
 2008 Elite  Kwadwo Frempong  kwadwofrempong@fcboston.org VIEW
 2008 Premier  Kwadwo Frempong  kwadwofrempong@fcboston.org VIEW
 2009 Elite  Kwadwo Frempong  kwadwofrempong@fcboston.org VIEW

 

NORTH NPL TEAMS

NORTH TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
2004 North NPL  Brian Chase    

 

SOUTH NEP/NEC TEAMS

SOUTH TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
 2005 Elite  Dan Geurra  coachdanguerra@gmail.com VIEW