Bolts Coaches Contact List 2016/17

US Development Academy (USSDA)
Team Head Coach Email Address Assistant Coach
2004 Dan Colwell  DanColwell@FCBoston.org Andy Dorman
2003 Shalrie Joseph BrianAinscough@FCBoston.org Brian Ainscough
2002 Ben Moane BenMoane@FCBoston.org Marco Koolman/Chris Payne
2001 Chris Payne ChrisPayne@FCBoston.org Smith Utubor
2000 Marco Koolman MarcoKoolman@FCBoston.org Chris Payne
1998 Dan Colwell DanColwell@FCBoston.org Brian Ainscough

 

National Premier Leagues (NPL)
Team Head Coach Email Address Assistant Coach
2004 Steve Kovacs SKovacs@diamonddiagnostics.com  
2003 Darren Murray DMurray01@hotmail.com  
2002 Andy Dorman AndyDorman@FCBoston.org  
2001 Darren Murray DMurray01@hotmail.com  
2000 Smith Utubor SmithUtubor@FCBoston.org  
1999 Ken Bovell KayBe110@msn.com  
1998 Kyle Beaulieu-Jones kbeaulieujones@gmail.com Roy Dow

 

Boston Region (NEP)
Team Head Coach Email Address Asst Coach
2008 Elite Sam Viana SamViana@FCBoston.org  
2006 Elite Shalrie Joseph ShalrieJoseph@FCBoston.org Dan Colwell
2005 Elite Pat Mudie Mudie.Patrick@gmail.com  
2005 Premier Ben Berube Benjamin11322@gmail.com  
2004 Elite John Bavota jbavota7@yahoo.com  
2002/03 Elite Sam Matteson soccer3gt@aol.com  
2001 John Shimer jshimer@pmc.edu  
1999 Elite Roy Dow roy.dow85@gmail.com Kyle Beaulieu-Jones
1998 Elite Kyle Beaulieu-Jones kbeaulieujones@gmail.com Roy Dow
       

 

East Region (NEP)
Team Head Coach Email Address Asst Coach
2008 Elite Pat Palingo patpalingo@gmail.com  
2008/09 Premier Pat Palingo patpalingo@gmail.com  
2007 Elite Don Whitaker DonWhitaker@FCBoston.org  
2007 Premier Ryan Hussey rhussey@live.com  
2006 Elite Don Whitaker DonWhitaker@FCBoston.org  
2006 Premier Mike O'Dea michael.odea@weymouthschools.org  
2005 Elite Andy Tucker ATuckerx@gmail.com  
2003 Elite Michael Dias Dias1347@yahoo.com  
2002 Elite Bill McEachern Bmceachern70@gmail.com  
2001 Elite Bill McEachern Bmceachern70@gmail.com  
2000 Elite Jon Nutting soccerrev@aol.com  
1999 Elite Jon Nutting soccerrev@aol.com  

2004 East Elite   Jon Eckford  eckfordj1@gmail.com

North Region (NEP)
Team Coach Email Address Asst Coach
2007 Charlie Cajdric CharlieCajdric@FCBoston.org Morgan Zanardi
2005 Charlie Cajdric CharlieCajdric@FCBoston.org  
2003 Charlie Cajdric CharlieCajdric@FCBoston.org Scott Saucier
2002   Scott Saucier   Scott.saucier603@gmail.com  

 

Central Region (NEP)
Team Head Coach Email Address Asst Coach
2007 Michael Goncalves MichaelGoncalves10@gmail.com Albilio Goncalves
2006 Glen Feldmann gfeldmann@comcast.net  
2005 Bill Crowther Morganandbillc@gmail.com  
       
2003 Bryan Johnson BryanJohnson24@yahoo.com  
2002SK Steve Kovacs ​SKovacs@diamondiagnostics.com  
2002RB Bill Maddock William.Maddock@newbury.edu  
2002-9 Dave Teggart Dave.Teggart@verizon.net  
2001 Dave Teggart Dave.Teggart@verizon.net  
2000 Bill Maddock William.Maddock@newbury.edu  
1999 Dave Gentlemen DWGentlemen@verizon.net  
       

 

South Region (NEP)
Team Head Coach Email Address Asst Coach
2008   Contact Eric Parada Eric_Parada@hotmail.com Andre Carvalho
2005 Eric Parada Contact Eric Parada Eric_Parada@hotmail.com Andrew Dinham
2003 Rob Rowe Contact Eric Parada Eric_Parada@hotmail.com  
2002 Tucker Shepherd Contact Eric Parada Eric_Parada@hotmail.com  
2000 Eric Parada Contact Eric Parada Eric_Parada@hotmail.com Mark Parada

 

Revere Teams (NEP)

Team Head Coach Email Address Asst Coach
    Contact for Revere Teams: Cesar Salazar Reverefc@gmail.com