BOLTS Coaching Staff 2017/18 Teams

Bolts Coaches Contact List 2017/18

US Soccer Development Academy  (USSDA)

Team Coach Email Coach Email
2006 Shalrie Joseph ShalrieJoseph@FCBoston.org Chris Payne ChrisPayne@FCBoston.org
2005 Andy Dorman AndyDorman@FCBoston.org    
2004 Dan Colwell DanColwell@FCBoston.org Andy Dorman AndyDorman@FCBoston.org
2003 Shalrie Joseph SharlieJoseph@FCBoston.org Ben Moane BenMoane@FCBoston.org
2002/01 (U17) Ben Moane BenMoane@FCBoston.org Marco Koolman MarcoKoolman@FCBoston.org
1999/00 (U19) Dan Colwell DanColwell@FCBoston.org Marco Koolman MarcoKoolman@FCBoston.org

 

Elite Clubs National League (ECNL)

Team Coach Email Coach Email
2005 Sam Matteson SamMatteson@FCBoston.org    
2004 Michael Bustamante MBustamante@FCBoston.org    
2003 Charlie Cajdric CharlieCajdric@FCBoston.org    
2002 Adam Batista abatista@brandeis.edu Brian Ainscough BrianAinscough@FCBoston.org
2001 Ken Bovell Kaybe110@msn.com    
2000/99 Smith Utubor SmithUtubor@FCBoston.org    

 

Boston Region (NEP)

Team Coach Email
2010 Michael Bustamante MBustamante@FCBoston.org
2009 John Bavota jbavota7@yahoo.com
2008 Michael Bustamante MBustamante@FCBoston.org
2007 Michael Bustamante MBustamante@FCBoston.org
2006 John Bavota jbavota7@yahoo.com
2005 John Bavota jbavota7@yahoo.com
2004 John Bavota jbavota@yahoo.com
2003 Sam Matteson SamMatteson@FCBoston.org
2002 Mark Waterman mwaterma@holycross.edu
2000 State Kyle Beaulieu-Jones kbeaulieujones@gmail.com
1999 Elite Roy Dow roy.dow85@gmail.com

 

East Region (NEP)

Team Coach Email
2010 Pat Palingo PatPalingo@gmail.com
2009 Don Whitaker DonWhitaker@FCBoston.org
2008 Don Whitaker DonWhitaker@FCBoston.org
2007 Elite Don Whitaker DonWhitaker@FCBoston.org
2007 Premier Hesrick Richards sampsonfootball@gmail.com
2006 Elite James Callahan Weymouth1010@yahoo.com
2006 Premier Hesrick Richards sampsonfootball@gmail.com
2006 Select Don Whitaker DonWhitaker@FCBoston.org
2005 Elite Andy Tucker atuckerx@gmail.com
2004 Elite Mike Dias dias1347@yahoo.com
2003 Elite James Callahan Weymouth1010@yahoo.com
2002 Elite Bill McEachern BillMcEachern@FCBoston.org
2001 Elite Bill McEachern BillMcEachern@FCBoston.org
2001 Premier Jon Nutting soccerrev@aol.com
1999 Elite Jon Nutting soccerrev@aol.com

 

Central Region (NEP)

Team Coach Email Assistant
2007 Michael Goncalves MichaelGoncalves10@gmail.com Albilio Goncalves
2006 Chris Payne ChrisPayne@FCBoston.org  
2005 Bill Crowther MorganandBillC@gmail.com  
2004 Steve Kovacs SKovacs@diamonddiagnostics.com John Hodge
2003 Bryan Johnson BryanJohnson24@yahoo.com  
2002-K Steve Kovacs Skovacs@diamonddiagnostics.com  
2002-M Bill Maddock William.Maddock@Newbury.edu  
2002-T Chris Payne ChrisPayne@FCBoston.org  
2001 Bill Maddock William.Maddock@Newbury.edu  
1999 Dave Gentlemen DWGentlemen@verizon.net  

South Region (NEP)

Team Head Coach Email Address Asst Coach
    Contact for South teams: Eric Parada EricParada@FCBoston.org  
       

Brazilian United Bolts Teams (NEP)

Team Coach Email Address Asst Coach
    Brazilian United Bolts Contact: Marco Meireles SoccerBUFC@gmail.com  
       

Cape Cod Teams (NEP)

Team Coach Email Address Asst Coach
    Cape Region Contact: Sam Viana  SamViana@FCBoston.org  
       

Revere Teams (NEP)

Team Head Coach Email Address Asst Coach
    Contact for Revere Teams: Cesar Salazar Reverefc@gmail.com